Contact

PANKREA s.r.o.
Horova 36/29
Hradec Králové 
500 02

Phone: +420 608 318 151
E-mail: pankrea@pankrea.cz

IČ: 28854896
DIČ: CZ28854896
ČS: 4286066379/0800
FIO: 2000306762/2010

 

The Company is incorporated in the Commercial Register that is kept by the Regional Court in Hradec Králové under File No. C 31193.

 

Here for youplease contact us

Mgr. Leoš Patka
CEO, Creative leader
E: leos@pankrea.cz
T: +420 608 318 151

Štěpán Sedláček
CEO, Master of code
E: stepan@pankrea.cz
T: +420 603 865 463

Ing. Petra Soukupová
Dear head of content
E: petra@pankrea.cz 
T: +420 776 647 575

Dita Jelínková
CMS and billing specialist
E: dita@pankrea.cz
T: +420 776 047 575

 

Mgr. Markéta Rudyšová
PR and media
E: marketa@pankrea.cz 

Ing. Jan Hruška
Coder
E: jan@pankrea.cz 

Bc. Kamila Broučková
Copywriting
E: kamila@pankrea.cz

Ing. Veronika Zahálková
Socil media
E: veronika@pankrea.cz 

 

Tomáš Strejček - GRAPA
Creative designer
E: tomas@pankrea.cz

Jan Jelínek
Photographer
E: honza@pankrea.cz 

Mgr. Eva Peterová
Copywriting
E: eva@pankrea.cz

Jaroslava Sabóová
CMS and billing specialist
E: jaroslava@pankrea.cz

 
 

The Taxpayer’s Information Obligation - ESR

Pursuant to the Sales Records Act, the seller is required to issue a receipt to the accepting buyer. At the same time, the seller is also required to register online the revenue received with the tax administration, in the event of a technical failure, within 48 hours at the latest.

When registering at a given point-of-sale, the revenues received are in the normal mode.

PANKREA lcw s.r.o.
Horova 36, Hradec Králové, 500 02, IČ: 04610423, FIO: 2700903111/2010
The Company is incorporated in the Commercial Register that is kept by the Regional Court in Hradec Králové under File No. C 36260.

 

5